PDA

View Full Version : Best Healing Spec for PvE

Ccab
06-13-2010, 08:00 PM
Okay..Im kind of new to this game..only been playing for about 4 days and im a level 22 Enchantress but im trying to spec to really just be able to heal really good. Everyone tells me that I group with that I heal very good. and Ive been playing MMO's for a really long time so I know how things work. So, is there like a certain healing spec I can use? and what would be better for a healer..a bracer and wand or a 2h staff or whatever..im just trying to figure this stuff out so if someone could lead me in the right direction id appreciate it. Thanks! Ive got 109 Intelligence, 7 Dex, and 6 Strength right now. and stat wise what do I need to look for for being able to heal really well.

Thanks to whoever can help me out! and if anyone wants a good healer in there group add me! My toon name is in my sig below. you wont be sorry you did!

Kirei
06-13-2010, 08:03 PM
dude this is one of the best healing specs ive seen out there, i would read it and think about what he says
http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?1461-Xanthia-s-Healing-Build-2.0&highlight=xanthia

Ccab
06-13-2010, 08:06 PM
Ive read it. Thats a PvP build. not PvE. Although it might be kind of the same there are more in depth questions that I asked that id like to get answered if thats possible. :)

Kirei
06-13-2010, 08:06 PM
like what?

Ccab
06-13-2010, 08:09 PM
They are in my first post.

Pleasure_Pirate
06-13-2010, 09:19 PM
If you're a healer you won't be using your auto attack much... Go wand and bracer instead of staff for the extra armour.

Ccab
06-13-2010, 09:42 PM
If you're a healer you won't be using your auto attack much... Go wand and bracer instead of staff for the extra armour.

Okay thanks. But dont I lose int if I do that?

RPG_ash
06-24-2010, 12:55 PM
cool info :]

Duke
06-25-2010, 09:18 AM
Okay thanks. But dont I lose int if I do that?