PDA

View Full Version : Do you play zoomed in or out?

Navygreen
10-03-2011, 10:38 AM
Just curious... Do you play with your game zoomed all the way into the action or all the way out? Or in the middle?

I was wondering yesterday what everyone did. Myself, until I started playing Nuri's (which is beautiful, by the way), I would always play zoomed all the way out so that I can see more of the action and see further down the hall. But now, seeing how Nuri's was designed and how pleasing it is to the eye (my eyes at least), I have zoomed in pretty close to the action. I'm starting to wonder why I never zoomed this close before. It's actually pretty fun. The only thing wrong is that I cannot see as well what other enemies are close by or around that next corner. And actually, with the mini-map off and zoomed all the way in, it can get quite challenging. And it's pretty fun! :D

Just being curious more than anything.

StompArtist
10-03-2011, 10:40 AM
Noob question incoming: How do you zoom?

WoundedEagle
10-03-2011, 10:41 AM
Two fingers on the screen in the middle and move them towards the edge. I play with mine zoomed out to see everything.

TANKKAAR
10-03-2011, 10:43 AM
I keep it zoomed out the the MAX! can't see crap zoomed in...lol... Plus it makes me nauseous :-p

Aperfecte
10-03-2011, 10:49 AM
I have it zoomed out also. I like to see what is coming so I can kill it before it gets too close.

Hankomachos
10-03-2011, 10:57 AM
Zoomed out for me too. :)

Kakatoa91
10-03-2011, 11:08 AM
Zoom out. when im alone, no headache.
Zoom in. When im not alone, just to impress people about quality of game pl/sl on phone.

Zoom zoom zoom zoom zoom...

Pakax
10-03-2011, 11:16 AM
zoomed out. I think most of us do. I only zoom in to check out the gear of other players :-))) coz I am curious as hell.

drewcapu
10-03-2011, 11:21 AM
If I'm playing an area where I don't feel like I really have to worry about targetting much, I'll play zoomed in.