PDA

View Full Version : Hi, My name is Josh.

Ghastly
10-05-2011, 04:46 PM
Hi my name is Josh. Nice to meet you. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 16 years old. I live in the United States in Pennsylvania.. I have just created my forum account and started my first charecter yesterday. Some of my hobbies are gaming. One thing I like about pocket legends is the user interface system. (Call me a geek) I know about these things because I took a course on gaming last summer. I plan to become a game developer. The only they taught me is the basics because I can only start when im 18 and older but im learning. I hope to make many freinds and have fun. If you could, please tell me some tricks or features about the game. For i am a noob. (LOL) I would also like to learn about the people I would be playing with, so please don't be hesitant to leave a bit of information about yourself. Like your name and hobbies and such.
That's Josh for you,
Plain and Simple :beguiled:

~Ghastly~

thewolf
10-05-2011, 04:59 PM
Hi lol my name is donyel im 14 and live in bakersfield california i love gaming i want to be a video game tester lol i was a noob once ive played since the beta but ive changed email accounts but add me in star legends my in game name is loyalsoldier.

XghostzX
10-05-2011, 05:20 PM
Hi Josh!

Lot of friendly folks around these forums. Most players around here respond quickly to questions and in game. I assure you the community is friendly so make some nice friends :chuncky:

Ghastly
10-05-2011, 05:26 PM
Haha, hey wolf and sure ill add you. And you can get paid to test video games? thats preposterous.

~Ghastly~

Darkfader
10-05-2011, 05:26 PM
Hello I'm 21, taxi driver from Finland, hobbies are computers and all sort of work with it from image editing to 3D modelling. All the tips and info you need about game you can find from player guides section. :]

http://www.spacetimestudios.com/forumdisplay.php?32-Player-Guides