PDA

View Full Version : Hiya all

XtremeBol
07-01-2010, 06:00 AM
Hi all,

I have just jumped ship from IMO: World of Magic to Pocket Legends.
as i am new to this game, i have some questions to ask. hope you guys can teach me more about this game, will read through the wiki once again provide by the friendly forumers.

I am age 26 and from Singapore,
Nick in game is XtremeBol

1) why is there no room in pvp?

2) i have heard from others that purple and pink, what does that means? as i have saw in the store. i did not see any pink but i only saw purple which has the name jewel i think..

3) will there be future update for the guild names on top of our names?

4) will there be guild wars in future?

5) is there any + equipments in this game? example: +2, +3 or +5 shirt?

this game which is different from IMO: World of Magic is that this is dungeon hunting, and has a pvp room itself.

i really like this game as it's different from IMO: World of Magic as IMO: World of Magic so so hard to level up and so hard to farm gold also. but i wish to see guild wars or more pvp rooms coming up as i did not see any rooms at all in pvp and i have bought the 3 vs 3 and 5 vs 5 map packs for pvp itself.
I believe that most MMORPG games must have PVP/Guild War in order to attract players itself.. Will it have guild war and more pvp in the coming patch or months?

so basically this game is about dungeon hunting with friends or those that i do not know. one stage by one stage till the end?

have saw that some equipments are sold in the store which require real money? as i worked 14 hours a day and reach home quite late. will b gaming for about 2 hours per day, and i love that equipment that sold in store.

currently am a level 12 pure dex archer =)

hope u guys out there can teach me more about this game and hope you will add me as frens =)

Thank you so so much..

Interim7
07-01-2010, 06:34 AM
1) No room? How so?