PDA

View Full Version : Will PLA wipe again at main launch?



Runescape
10-29-2017, 11:01 AM
Just want to know if its worth investing multiple hours or just play arround and test stuff

Oldcoot
10-29-2017, 11:06 AM
I want to say no but don't trust an old man

noahgoulin
10-29-2017, 11:10 AM
I think not

Carapace
10-29-2017, 11:12 AM
The server is live, there should be no more wipes

Runescape
10-29-2017, 12:04 PM
The server is live, there should be no more wipes

What about from BETA to release of the game?

Justg
10-30-2017, 10:21 AM
No more wipes!

Runescape
10-31-2017, 07:38 AM
YEEEEE time to play :)