PDA

View Full Version : Sup I'm Taliala..and Bakadoosh....and Funshine

TalialaBakadooshnFunshine
11-06-2011, 04:39 AM
How's it going everyone? I'm Thad. I started playing a little over a month and a half-a-month ago. I'd had PL since it released, but never got into it. At the time, I was playing WoW so most of my gaming time those days was spent there. A while later, I was updating all of the apps on my Iphone and found out about Star Legends. The idea of a space combat and such intrigued me more than animals in medieval times did(I'd just come off playing ME1 and 2.) So I downloaded it and liked how it was a chill downtime game.

So I just wanted to say sup and hope y'all are doing well. My main is Taliala...well kinda. She's a 36 op. My other characters are Bakadoosh and Funshine. 36 comm and 35 engi, respectively. All of them are in the guild Independents. Feel free too add me and don't feel bad if I don't accept. That just means I have not checked my requests yet. Just don't try to engage trade with me randomly or ask me for credits. I dun like that! >:( Well, I'll see y'all in game. Take care yo!

Skeletonlord
11-06-2011, 04:49 AM
Sup Thad! I'm skeletonlord and I will help you if you need any. Ive been here quite a while now so just ask me if you have any questions. Im glad you are getting into star legends! Add skeletonlord in game if you want some support with anything!

Kakatoa91
11-06-2011, 05:19 AM
Welcome to the forum all 3 of you :D

Keep on enjoying SL!

Skeletonlord
11-06-2011, 07:06 AM
i bet you will!

Handsofmyvodka
11-07-2011, 01:32 PM
Hi!!
Omg look 4 bears in a row

Skeletonlord
11-07-2011, 02:47 PM
Hi!!
Omg look 4 bears in a row

Lol.

BodMaster
11-07-2011, 10:29 PM
Welcome to the forums Thad!

First question was what can i call you? Lol Thad works but a heads up there's a Dev named Thade :p

Anyway nice introduction look forward to seeing you in game, add BodMasta ;)

Deshx
11-09-2011, 07:00 PM