PDA

View Full Version : *Your Pocket Legends Life*

xxxmikelxxx
11-15-2011, 12:14 PM
There are many people who absolutely love this game, and many others who love to talk about it. What i wanted is to hear your guys' stories about your Pocket Legends life. What made you star playing? What did you do to level? The normal stuff. I am quite interested in hearing about your stories. I think it would be fun. :)

Reaganite
11-15-2011, 06:51 PM
I started about 5 months ago just on a whim. To be honest, I really didn't care much for these types of games. Today, I'm a level 60 str bear and I'm on almost every night! Kudos to the devs for creating such a wonderfully addicting game!

- BOOTYSTOMPER

KTpantyhose
11-15-2011, 11:32 PM
I started playing because I was kinda interested in finding an mmo to play. I haven't really played one before. But they seemed like my kinda thing I would get into. So I typed mmo in the apple store browser and the first one to pop up with the highest rating was Pocket Legends. & in the first half hour of playing I was hooked. I wanted to learn more things about the game. So I asked a million questions haha. Not many replied... but the people who did I still play with to this day. I love this game. I annoy the boyfriend with it... but oh well! I have fun. I've met some people I would call my friends.

Now I enjoy helping people learn how to play this game because I'd like them to enjoy it as much as I still do :)

<3

Swimmingstar
11-15-2011, 11:42 PM