PDA

View Full Version : Creating a small clan ?

MrB
07-16-2018, 07:22 AM
Hi, I was just wondering that would any daily players here be interested creating a small clan of any sort? Just for bit of teamwork. We either storm together and kill, defend escape pod etc. It would make game a bit more interested. And anyone who says it wouldn't work then it does as I'm been teaming up with players sense I started playing this game and it's good, just have to be vary who you shoot and who's around barrels when ye blow them up.
So yeah, anyone who's interested throw a comment with your thoughts or catch me in saloon. 😊 Happy hunting

MrB

BRYBE
07-16-2018, 08:11 AM
Yeah clan/guild is really a good idea

Basauli
07-16-2018, 09:05 AM
Teaming is tempting, one of my friends wanted to team up with me but it would be unfair in ffa against the people not forming teams. I think everyone should kill everyone in free for all but in a shooter game a team mode is a wanted addition and it might be added. It was suggested a few months ago but I think forming teams should only be in a team mode it would be a lot more interesting this way without friendly fire

MrB
07-16-2018, 09:49 AM