PDA

View Full Version : Hello, my name is Nichole & I'm an addict

saitellite
11-19-2011, 11:04 PM
I started playing when I finally broke down and downloaded the android app/game for xperia play. Thinking it was going to work with the nifty telephone game console controller addition, I was psyched! However when I found it was a tap and go basing mainly in the touch screen I got a little upset. Well, it's been about a week and I've completely forgotten about the whole annoyance of tap & go touch play or whatever..I'm a f***ing addict..stayed up when I was meaning to get some rest, pulling an all nighter ..even deleted my account and started a new one when I realized I like this game so much I don' mind redoing everything over again (usually that annnoys the f*** outta me) and all just to have a screen name that coincides with my twitter and myspace.. so the first step is admitting, I admit, I'm in love. Thank you Spacetime studios for giving me my drugs for free
-_^

Skeletonlord
11-19-2011, 11:13 PM
hello! I'm a massive STS fan. I play every of their two games, and love them. I like your introduction

Fatpigwarrior
11-19-2011, 11:46 PM
Welcome! an awesome game, but please don't swear even with asterix (*)

xdarkstarxxx
11-20-2011, 12:34 AM
Welcome, to sts and the entire community...:)

WhoIsThis
11-20-2011, 06:46 AM
One of the hallmarks of a great game is re-playability.

BodMaster
11-20-2011, 07:15 AM
Welcome to the forums Saitellite/Nicole :D

Im an addict too! Whenever away too long getting withdrawal symptoms haha ;)

Run with the 3 mains classes (names in sig) and hitting end game level is pretty fun/long objective :p

Bakoffmycandy
11-20-2011, 07:21 AM
Welcome :)

Gluttony
11-20-2011, 07:22 AM
One of the hallmarks of a great game is re-playability.