PDA

View Full Version : Newbie: Bronxman

Bronxman2012
11-28-2011, 04:10 PM
Hello all! I started playing Pocket Legends last month, and it is a fantastic game. With the new leveling system, I am a level-44 archer. I think the game is terrific, and I recommended it to all of my friends and family.

Here are some suggestions I would make:

1. Have a Trade Regulator. Let's say for example that someone offers you a piece of equipment for 10,000 GP and it is really worth 2K gp. Before the trade goes through, what would be great would be to have a button you can press to see what the equipment is really worth.

2. Have a Set Completion button. Suppose you have one piece of equipment of a set. By clicking this button, you could quickly see what are the remaining members of the set, as well as which Campaign and/or Quest to go to to acquire each piece.

3. Keep the leveling system (or extend it to December 31). The idea of the old leveling system returning on Thursday is not an appealing one. Much buzz is generated about this leveling system. Also, as some of us have jobs and families, we don't have hours on end to level grind.

4. Make some rings available for purchase with GP. Some basic healing rings (especially for warriors) might be nice.

Keep up the great work!

Bronxman

Gaunab
11-28-2011, 05:17 PM
Hey Bronx, welcome to the forums! :)

I love to see how many suggestions you already have in head, this is always appreciated on the forums.

I'm supporting the ring idea, eventhough 5-10 plat isn't such a big deal (use tapjoy offers ;) ) and the rings don't give extreme bonuses...

However, your first suggestion is impractical, since the price of items steadily changes, dependent on supply and demand. Always check cs or ask an competent player before buying or selling anything! :)

Fao
11-28-2011, 05:35 PM