PDA

View Full Version : Game suggestions to make thing easy

Holygraghmm
02-14-2019, 11:55 AM
I think you should add a search bar in the friend list and guild because it's so hard to find members and as an officer I have to check levels on new people it's really hard, another suggestion is for future events dont announce the event and it not be there =/

Remiem
02-14-2019, 02:49 PM
Thanks for the suggestion Holygraghmm! I'll pass this along to the team.

Chronox
02-14-2019, 03:40 PM
yes indeed that needs to be implemented cuz as an officer too its annoying. Also i'd like to point out what happened today when sts said "lunar event is ending in XYZ time to update the lovecraft event" doesnt mean the event starts right after so that was ur mistake, they updated it so when the event does start they dont need a shutdown ^^ like knocking 2 birds with 1 stone. Thnk for reading.

Dadansn
02-14-2019, 04:27 PM

I'd suggest few types of searches:
1.By join date to the guild
2.By guild rank (from lowest to highest and vice versa)
3.By Level
4. By activity / inactivity lenght
5. Alphabetical

marsu4u
02-14-2019, 04:58 PM
Thanks for the suggestion Holygraghmm! I'll pass this along to the team.0_o Remiem? Am I going blind or is this a old post or is Rem back?

Sent from my CLT-L09 using Tapatalk

Zojak
02-14-2019, 05:11 PM
0_o Remiem? Am I going blind or is this a old post or is Rem back?

She’s back :)

marsu4u
02-14-2019, 05:12 PM
She’s back :)XD I'm just too late catching up bro

Holygraghmm
02-18-2019, 05:38 AM
See but that's your mistake , before they launched they said update for Valentine's event , when it started back up it downloaded the packets like it always does when the events start , alot of people were mislead at least we can agree on that

jjperez27
02-18-2019, 08:00 AM
Add a stash all button because its hard to move things one by one to other characters

arcanefid
02-18-2019, 11:14 AM