PDA

View Full Version : Herioc cottonkill AA

Vid AL
03-10-2019, 11:56 AM

Rymelic
03-10-2019, 11:58 AM
Glowstick's AA is Way to better for damage rogues ^-^ it also removes poison effects and more

Sent from my Le X507 using Tapatalk

Vid AL
03-10-2019, 12:01 PM
Glowstick's AA is Way to better for damage rogues ^-^ it also removes poison effects and more

Sent from my Le X507 using TapatalkI get this but glowstik is not good enough, it only has good protection for about 3 seconds, cottons aa last too long and is too op for pvp, I'm a professional pvp known as vid back in the day, so i know my way around pvp and this aa needs to be fixed because nekro is barely any use in pvp now.

Sent from my SM-N950U1 using Tapatalk

Thewolfbull
03-10-2019, 12:48 PM
I kinda agree but you need to use high armor build with cotton so you lose dmg if you use it.

Vid AL
03-10-2019, 01:59 PM
I kinda agree but you need to use high armor build with cotton so you lose dmg if you use it.Pvp was fun back when it was just nekro, now pvp is getting ruined.

Motherless_Child
03-10-2019, 04:18 PM
I think Heroic cottonkill arcane ability needs a major debuff, it's way too cheap to have a ability that op, what's the point of paying 9m+ for nekro if heroic cottonkill is only 1m? I'm a pvper and i can say that pet is ruining pvp, it's literally glowstiks aa but longer lasting. That pets arcane ability really needs a debuff asap.

Did you take in account what it takes to craft cottonkill????

What people decide to pay for Nekro and cottonkill is optional....

No set value.....

Vid AL
03-10-2019, 04:24 PM
Look at the price differential, Nekro is priced good, his shield protects you good in pvp, cottonkill is cheap and is way too op for pvp, i should be able to break the shield with at least a aimed or a few hits but no it doesn't work like that, it sits there for like 10 seconds which i can do absolutely nothing, by the time i can I'm dead.

Motherless_Child
03-10-2019, 04:29 PM