PDA

View Full Version : The mrapplebear int bear guide

Appleisaac
12-11-2011, 11:04 PM
Hillo everyone... This is my first attempt at a guide for pl. If I have any facts wrong please correct me without flaming :calm:.

THE MRAPPLEBEAR INT BEAR GUIDE

INTRO

I made an int bear a while ago. He is probably my favorite character I own(not saying much because I'm newish). Int bears are unusual and rare so you will probably get a lot of Pms telling you how stupid you are for being int. IGNORE THEM! This guide (I hope) will teach you how to make a successful int bear and hopefully make the inties out there more common and respectable.

YOUR ROLE

You have two roles on the team as an int bear

1. nuker

As the nuker your job is to take out large mobs of angry bad guys. When you enter a room with a ton of bad guys run into a corner as fast as possible. Then beckon everyone in the room towards you. After beckoning stomp them all into the corner then hell scream and use a blast staff to kill them all. It is extremely satisfying to see a pile of dead bodies huddled in a corner... Actually that sounded creepy... Forget that.

2. Debuffer

WARNING ONLY USE AGAINST BOSSES
This role is probably a lot less important then being a nuker, but it is still a necessity to master it if you want to become a good int bear (really not that much to master... All you have to do is perform terror). Equip a darkbolt wand and your best bracer/shield/wing depending on your secondary stat (you can't use a darkbolt wand from Ellie's shop... They don't work for this). Whenever the boss you are facing turns purple, you should perform a hell scream. By doing this you will perform your combo terror which makes the boss lose most of his armor and his attack points and also his self asteem making him much easier to kill.

SECONDARY STAT