PDA

View Full Version : Some questions ;)

DarkX
12-18-2011, 08:58 AM
Hello. I am new in pocket legens and it is great! But sometimes there is a button named: Go to the next level and the dungeon will be switched. Why?
Whats the best skill for a mage?
Thank you

ZHEOTARE
12-18-2011, 09:14 AM
Each area has a certain number of stages. If you start on stage 1, complete it, then hit "go to next level", it takes you to stage 2. Keep doing this in each stage, and you'll eventually have played every level for that area.

If there is a particular stage you like doing, then hit menu, world map, select the area, hit host game, select the stage, then create. If you don't want to host your own game (people can still join, unless you locked it), the hit menu, world map, join game. Search the games in your level range, select the one you like, then hit join.

As far as mage skills go, it all depends. The main ones are firestorm, icestorm, lightning, drain life for attacks. There are also 2 buffs, and 2 debuffs that are important. Lastly, revive and heal are a mages (and the parties) best friend. Look under the enchantress class discussion area. There is a lot of good info there.

DarkX
12-18-2011, 09:19 AM
Tnaks for the answer. I can make a private game with other players? I didnt understand this: If there is a particular stage you like doing, then hit menu, world map, select the area, hit host game, select the stage, then create. If you don't want to host your own game (people can still join, unless you locked it), the hit menu, world map, join game. Search the games in your level range, select the one you like, then hit join.

What can i do exactly with it?
I mean with the skills points for the character, like intelligence ;)

Paar
12-18-2011, 09:38 AM