PDA

View Full Version : Returning player/worth the come back

Littlegold
08-18-2019, 08:56 PM
Hey my fellow Arcane legends players! Most of you prob don’t know me but I’ve been playing AL for some time since 2015 but in and out lately. Afew months ago I decided that I wasn’t going to play this game anymore and gave away everything I had. Now I see what I did was most likely bad, considering that fact that I have that AL fever again lol.

Anyway my question is this, is it worth coming back, and technically starting from the beginning?

Best, LG

Stephencobear
08-18-2019, 09:28 PM
Is the grind gonna be fun? If you have experience you have an idea what to expect.
I did the first couple caps here, then gave away all and went back to pl until 56 to start over.
It took forever and a lot of events until I got up.

Is the challenge of coming back seem more of a bummer, rather than a challenge that you can do, when you think of it?

Ckash
08-19-2019, 01:43 AM
Just come back, play as you go. Once you played AL its hard to forget, because it entertained you. Been here since the start of AL here and there. Always have a spot in life for AL, even if for just 20mins.

Yes, play again.

Browdy666
08-19-2019, 07:09 AM
Yes, play again. Soon expansion with cool things besides lvl 76 cap mmmm ;)

VenomSet
08-19-2019, 07:18 AM
Yes, play again. Soon expansion with cool things besides lvl 76 cap mmmm ;)

Its not soon, cinco and futumsh actually said that.

Deeus
08-23-2019, 11:18 AM
Yes, play again ;)

Vvildfire
08-23-2019, 02:01 PM
I came back from roughly 2017, the user interface has become leaps better and it's the change I love the most:
>The items now stack in the inventory, each stack only counts as 1 inventory slot;
>You can buy/sell il bulk in the auction;
>You can move entire stacks (or # amount) to/from stash;
>The notifications that appear on screen (jewel farming*, kill 200 mobs quest) no longer lag behind and don't endlessly clutter the screen long after you're done;