PDA

View Full Version : PvP Spectator Idea

Buffedbear Pl
12-20-2011, 01:39 PM
I was thinking...while I was PvPing...wouldn't it be awesome to have people cheering you on and watching you fight? If there were 3 extra "spectator" slots in a PvP game, 3 slots per team, these 6 people wouldn't be in the game, but they can still watch the action and chat. I think it would be helpful in a tournament too, you could have a spectator who acted as a ref. Just a little idea I thought of, feel free to post your questions/comments. May edit if I think of anything else...

NotYoCookiez
12-20-2011, 01:41 PM
I was just going to write a post similar to this lol !

I'm new to PVP so I want to just watch people fight so I can learn what to do and what not to do :D

Almost cheering them on would be a great idea to make PVP fights more fun!

PatsoeGamer
12-21-2011, 05:10 PM
Its a great idea! Its been suggested before on an even larger scale I think.. I'd like this too :) Like Gladiatorial combat, and the mob all watching on lol I dont think this is gonna happen in the near future because of the limitation of players in one game. But I do believe there's a pvp channel on youtube where fights are recorded between large players so they can be viewed... It'll happen even more now as you can play PL on chrome, so its easier to record, and better quality recording

Buffedbear Pl
12-21-2011, 08:59 PM
Its a great idea! Its been suggested before on an even larger scale I think.. I'd like this too :) Like Gladiatorial combat, and the mob all watching on lol I dont think this is gonna happen in the near future because of the limitation of players in one game. But I do believe there's a pvp channel on youtube where fights are recorded between large players so they can be viewed... It'll happen even more now as you can play PL on chrome, so its easier to record, and better quality recording