PDA

View Full Version : New to sl been playing pl for a little while... :-)

Appleisaac
12-22-2011, 10:19 PM
Hi I'm appleisaac! I'm a lvl 10 engineer (lol accidentally just typed Mage ;-P)! So far game seems great with the exception of needing to be a certain class to equip certain weapons... :) could someone please post a good link to an engineer guide? It would be greatly appreciated

:D thanks

LuvMmorpg
12-23-2011, 02:14 AM
Lol I'm an engineer too! But I'm new too. :/ (13)

So I don't have a guide since I'm still new, just came to say...Hi!

javier995
12-23-2011, 02:26 AM
I have an engi, I'm pretty good on it.

What exactly do you need help with on this class? Shoot and I'll answer.

Skeletonlord
12-23-2011, 02:49 AM
An engineer guide? There are a few of these on the forums, and I'll make a link soon to one. I have a commando but I'd be glad to help you if you want. Pm me on forums or add skeletonlord in game and I'll help you.

Carth
12-23-2011, 03:40 AM
Welcome! Have a safe journey and keep your hands and feet in Blackstar at all times. :)

someone please post a good link to an engineer guide? It would be greatly appreciated
I'm on Android app so I can't. Man, where's Bodmaster when you need him. :D

ninjaduck
12-23-2011, 04:24 AM
Hiya! Im an engineer so hit me up IG if you need any help at all! I can also help with twinking if your interested. :)

Appleisaac
12-23-2011, 08:09 AM
:-) thanks guys! Um... I mainly want to know about skills, and how many points I should put in each one... I also want to know what stats (dex int str) I should use. Lastly, I want to know about equipment. I'm not sure what the benefit of using the big glove thingy is if it does less damage and dps then the pistols.

Thanks! Appleisaac...

Skeletonlord
12-23-2011, 08:41 AM