PDA

View Full Version : 2019-12-21 Content Update (270551)

Futumsh
12-21-2019, 04:44 PM
+ Syrillax should not be completely invulnerable when her Frozen Fury buff is up.

Choserogue
12-21-2019, 04:45 PM
First

Enviado de meu SM-J701MT usando o Tapatalk

m3cy
12-21-2019, 04:46 PM
Thx

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

Tsuchii
12-21-2019, 04:46 PM
Futu, could you please redesign new red set's cap? Because pf the gold parts you can't even see its colour :/

Sent from my Lenovo P2a42 using Tapatalk

Futumsh
12-21-2019, 04:48 PM
Futu, could you please redesign new red set's cap? Because pf the gold parts you can't even see its colour :/

I'm a programmer. I really don't think you'd like the results of me doing that. =P

Also, the event is going, and holidays have started, so I think we're done with changes to this event unless something critical comes up.

Tsuchii
12-21-2019, 04:50 PM
I'm a programmer. I really don't think you'd like the results of me doing that. =P

Also, the event is going, and holidays have started, so I think we're done with changes to this event unless something critical comes up. It was just because you are currently active one lol. But give it a try. [emoji23]

But please, consider this. uwu

curseacrew
12-21-2019, 04:53 PM
Please chect the toy vanity for rog. Make it a little sexy. Its like the size of top to tummy is same xd

Thanks

Sent from my LIO-L29 using Tapatalk

Bytolgatr
12-21-2019, 04:54 PM

Me too dont like

Unityri
12-21-2019, 04:55 PM
Futu can you please make the energy essence drop a little higher?Its hard for people that don't have speed set to farm energy.Thanks!:)

Trimis de pe al meu ANE-LX1 folosind Tapatalk

arcanefid
12-21-2019, 04:56 PM

Also, the event is going, and holidays have started, so I think we're done with changes to this event unless something critical comes up.