PDA

View Full Version : Star Legends Rulz & Hi

Sheokaf
01-05-2012, 08:05 AM
Hi forum. I've been playing star legends for a few months now & am currently lvl 39 eng w/ Area 51 Elite. I've read a lot of good stuff here on forum and appreciate others' input. So, here's the deal, my GM resigned to take care of RL stuff and now Idk if I should stay in guild in hopes that he returns or if I should leave? Might seem stupid but he was the best player and always talked to everyone, helped lvl, etc. Now it's just total silence. That takes a lot of the fun out of game, I'm sad but don't want to be disloyal to other guild members either. Anyone else have this problem? Any advice? Thanks & see you guys on Blackstar.....

ninjaduck
01-05-2012, 08:14 AM
Edit: Sorry I thought you were new to the forums. :)

Sorry to hear this, I think many players have been paying attention to the LBs, so they're aiming for the bigger guilds. What I recommend, is if your ready, find a good friend, and join his guild, even if you have not many to run with, you still have him.

Just my 3 credits
:)

Cahaun
01-05-2012, 08:24 AM
It's unfortunate to hear this. Have you made many friends in your guild? When KoC's GM resigned, Ebalere created Infinite Union and the main core of the KoC members joined so that we can all stay unified as a tight family of friends. What I reccomend in this situation is to either:
1. Stay in the guild and have someone take the role of GM if your former one transfered power. This way you'll have the guild still breathing and have your friends and members still connected.
2. Search for a guild that you feel comfterable in, and then you can have the opprotunity to meet new people and you can invite your previous friends over. I have more to say but I ran out of time. :p

Sheokaf
01-05-2012, 08:36 AM