PDA

View Full Version : New player with a question

wholefnshow555
01-08-2012, 09:11 AM
Hey everyone. I just started playing a week or so ago. I have been reading the forums alot to make sure I know what to do or what to wear. So by reading the forums I learned that the best thing i can wear at 25 is the sunwalker set. I managed to be able to afford the set and I was wondering about how long will it last me and what set should I look at getting next. Thanks!

Draopwnzall
01-08-2012, 09:14 AM
I don't really play a lot of SL but, that set for comm's should last you until your L30 or so, I hear a custom L30 set will do?

Swampy
01-08-2012, 09:19 AM
Look into atomite gear or custom atomite. That will last you for a while until 40.

Sunwalker is the engi level 25 set and sandstorm is the comm set. Desert rat is the 25 set for ops.

Silentarrow
01-08-2012, 09:47 AM
Swampy said it perfectly, although you probably don't need to buy the level 25 greens. You may want to save your credits until level 30 to buy the custom gear. That gear should last you until level 40.

bbt1
01-08-2012, 10:33 AM
Sets go in 5 lvls 24/25 sunwalker 30 atomite 35 plasmatech 40 runetech

Ryeley
01-08-2012, 10:38 PM
Hey everyone. I just started playing a week or so ago. I have been reading the forums alot to make sure I know what to do or what to wear. So by reading the forums I learned that the best thing i can wear at 25 is the sunwalker set. I managed to be able to afford the set and I was wondering about how long will it last me and what set should I look at getting next. Thanks!

Start lookin into buying your lvl 30 epic set & lvl35 +the lvl 40 epic set, If you buy it now or start watching the prices you might be able to get a good deal :adoration:

wholefnshow555
01-10-2012, 11:20 AM