PDA

View Full Version : Farming Bayou Bash :)

ninjaduck
01-22-2012, 06:46 AM
Hi guys, as of my last thread, i have decided to explore thr wondderful world of Swamp Farming. As im completely new to this, im gonna need alot of advice. Im using a bird, but dont know much about the best PvE build.

I need:

Attribute points
Skill build
Best gear
Best level to farm at
Combos (?)
Any other advice, such as what gear i want to farm, and what map to run.

Thanks
------------------------------------------

Also i would like to thank the wonderful Alterran Royal Guard members for helping me. Big thanks to Legendslayers, Keithopedia, Saool, Lwmark and Crunchyelf for running endless Vyxnaar runs :)

ninjaduck
01-22-2012, 08:19 AM
Bumpy

Ayc2000
01-22-2012, 10:02 AM
I'm not sure about build and stuff, but just make sure you can deal a lot of damage XD. When you farm, if your not doing solo, I can help :)

ninjaduck
01-22-2012, 10:25 AM
Great! Ill add both your characters from my bird, Chronobird :)

:)

ninjaduck
01-22-2012, 11:34 AM
:).

ninjaduck
01-23-2012, 02:39 PM
Bumpety smurf

Lowlyspy
01-23-2012, 03:03 PM
Alright lets see what i can contribute.

There are a few levels to choose from in the swamps.

First of all you have Bayou Boss Brawl, a decent drop rate combined with numerous decently priced pinks and a few pinks that are worth quite a bit make this level an exemplary place to farm when looking to get a steady flow of cash. For Bayou Boss i would advise using one of your higher leveled characters to farm it since there aren't any (to my knowledge) items that are worth the trouble to attempt to scale back.

The next levels I have will cost you a bit of plat if you don't already have them.