View Full Version : Update Gold Purchases

Irreflexivo
04-24-2020, 01:38 PM
Currently, 1k platinum is worth around 10 million, by buying awakening gems or other items and selling them in auc. And is been like this for quite quite a while.

Getting 1million gold for 1k platinum doesn't seem fair. I believe this will only affect new players that doesn't know how to spend their platinum.

Is understandable that buying directly gold should be way less rewarded than the buying items from the store. However, making it 10x times less can frustrate a player when he notices. I have no market knowledge, so for me makes more sense something like 1k platinum for 5 million. Even more depending on the the value of platinum - rewards in game.

If this suggestion is rejected, I feel like the option of buying gold should be erased. Since in its current state will only make the player feel scammed.

THE GOLDEN KING
04-24-2020, 02:23 PM
In my “profession” opinion :3 we should be able to trade 1,800 plat for 10m gold :0. Even though you can buy awakening kits and make 15-18m. It only seems fair. Because for 200$ USD I can make a total of 30-36m, so the price of 3400 plat for 10 million gold is a bit too steep in the wrong direction STS...

Just my opinion though...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

ninjahere
04-24-2020, 03:13 PM
I think this is exactly made for new players who dont have much experience because everyone wbo know how to merch buy elite awaken with the plats and not gold and sts knows this too

Gesendet von meinem SM-A505FN mit Tapatalk

Irreflexivo
04-24-2020, 03:31 PM
Which is exactly why is not fair for new players. Taking advantage from them is not how it's supposed to be

Syaxyy
04-25-2020, 10:03 AM