PDA

View Full Version : New bird build - help needed

Erafix
01-29-2012, 11:31 AM
Hi, my name is Erafix. I just started playing this game, and I love it! Ive read multiple guides on archer comprehension, etc. The problem is, I don't know where to spend my stat points, and my skill points. I plan on being a pure dex bird. Keep in mind I want to become a Lvl 20 PvP bird.

Any help is much appreciated!

~Erafix

PL Playa
01-29-2012, 11:37 AM
Wish I could help but I'm not much of a PvP bird, though if you get the skill needed for the combo you should maybe save up to get 6 into it

Erafix
01-29-2012, 11:57 AM
Wish I could help but I'm not much of a PvP bird, though if you get the skill needed for the combo you should maybe save up to get 6 into it

I'm not exactly sure what spells make the combo, but thanks anyway!

Swampy
01-29-2012, 12:00 PM
Shattering scream then blast shot makes the bird combo.

Try this thread: (Im not a pvp expert)

http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?20501-PL-PvP-Lv-20-Twinking-Strategy-Guide

Erafix
01-29-2012, 12:12 PM
Shattering scream then blast shot makes the bird combo.

Try this thread: (Im not a pvp expert)

http://www.spacetimestudios.com/showthread.php?20501-PL-PvP-Lv-20-Twinking-Strategy-Guide

Thanks alo!

NECROREAPER
01-29-2012, 01:39 PM
Welcome to the forums and the game!

While this is an appropriate spot to post your thread, I think if you're asking a pvp related question then this could be best answered if it was in the PvP sub-forum.

As far as skills go, you'll need 6 of blast, and you'll also need root, a scream, and probably break armor, although I'm insure of how many pints you should put in each since I mostly play bear and I don't PvP often with it.

Zapoke
01-30-2012, 01:32 PM