PDA

View Full Version : Maus question

Irreflexivo
05-05-2020, 08:25 PM
Hi, I'm new to the game with 240% gold loot. I'd like to invest in maus, to get the entry from 3-6. How long would it take me to recover the gold ? And how efficient it is compared to Deep Marsh or normal Gates. I'm kinda op so I think I could any of those maps. Ty for reading.

Jairus980
05-05-2020, 08:49 PM
Hi, I'm new to the game with 240% gold loot. I'd like to invest in maus, to get the entry from 3-6. How long would it take me to recover the gold ? And how efficient it is compared to Deep Marsh or normal Gates. I'm kinda op so I think I could any of those maps. Ty for reading.

Mausoleum in m6 drop average of 20k if 0% gold loot, it drops gold elite runner, balance token, legendary gear items (some can sell), pve kills, mini boss can drop balance scaled (liquidate for 50k or sell auc), lich drop arcane shard, vori drop mythic gear.

In terms of "gold drop", mausoleum is not the best, but when you accumulate most item you sell, loot, etc... That is how you make golds

Deepmarsh and garden for direct gold only

Syaxyy
05-05-2020, 09:08 PM
Mausoleum in m6 drop average of 20k if 0% gold loot, it drops gold elite runner, balance token, legendary gear items (some can sell), pve kills, mini boss can drop balance scaled (liquidate for 50k or sell auc), lich drop arcane shard, vori drop mythic gear.

In terms of "gold drop", mausoleum is not the best, but when you accumulate most item you sell, loot, etc... That is how you make golds

Deepmarsh and garden for direct gold onlyVery nice explanation Jairus, who are u ingame? :)

Sent fra min SM-G955F via Tapatalk

Irreflexivo
05-05-2020, 09:11 PM
Thank you very much! His description says Jairrus

Jairus980
05-05-2020, 09:20 PM
Very nice explanation Jairus, who are u ingame? :)

Sent fra min SM-G955F via Tapatalk

Jairrus, I'm a war that always afk at chancel when I sleep irl

Grimmstroke
05-05-2020, 10:46 PM