PDA

View Full Version : Heyaaah!

dudetus
02-04-2012, 05:34 PM
So after a long thinking I have finally decided to start playing SL besides PL! :applause:

Some of u might know me from the PL world but the ones who don't I am the official STS Player Ninja. Flip is still (not for long... muahahah :peaceful:) the main Ninja of the whole STS lol!

I've done some guides for PL but the only serious one is my Dagger Bird guide. I have now started to do my "How to look like" guides for PL as well.

So the main reason why I posted this to here instead of the "New Players" section is that even though I am new to SL but I am not new to the forums. And also I don't know that much of this game so I'd like some help from the fellows I know and the fellows I don't yet know.

I don't know with which one of all of my 3 chars I am going to play but I assume that my main is going to be the same as it is in PL, Omigodaninja. I'll list all of the nicks in case I decide to play with others.

Omigodaninja ~ lvl 5 Operative

Ihavebighands ~ lvl 2 Engineer

Evilcookieomg ~ lvl 1 Commando

Feel free to add any of those and I hope we will be seeing u IG and hopefully I'll meet some new buddies :redface: !

ninjaduck
02-04-2012, 05:44 PM
I dont have any mains but ill glady help you with PVP or just general advice!! ^_^

uwantaides
02-04-2012, 05:59 PM
Come to the dark side!! We have soda and french fries!!! Mustache man x(D trust me this game is awesome

PL Playa
02-04-2012, 06:18 PM
I would be willing to help if you want any help, my name is in my sig

Kanozaki
02-04-2012, 06:53 PM
hey there (: welcome to SL
plenty of awesome guides here so be sure to check them out, feel free to add any one of my toons.

Fao
02-04-2012, 07:09 PM
I started SL not long ago too! As in my sig i am lvling quickly!!

MYNISTA
02-04-2012, 07:32 PM
Welcome to the fam!

Ihavenokills
02-04-2012, 07:40 PM
Welcome to the fam!

dudetus,