PDA

View Full Version : Hello I'm New, Just A Few Questions

Airikay
02-08-2012, 04:20 PM
Hi, I'm new to star legends, played Pocket legends before. I just have a question. Is there an XP guide anywhere for Star Legends that tells how much XP is needed per level? I tried to search for one but couldn't find one for Star Legends, only found one that is level 30+ for Pocket Legends. Thank you!

Skeletonlord
02-08-2012, 04:28 PM
Welcome to the star legends community! Feel free to add my character skeletonlord, I'll be glad to help you out!

As for a xp guide, there has been one for star legends, I'm thinking if you look in Star Legends player guides you may find it, if not, check out General Disccusion.

If you go to a forum, there is a button that says, "Search Forum". Click then what you want to find and hit "Search"

Paar
02-08-2012, 04:28 PM
Click menu and on your screen, it will show an xp bar kinda like this [ 0/122. ]

Thats a random number btw hehe(; hope this helps!

Fao
02-08-2012, 04:39 PM
Welcome to SL! I won't give you an answer because these two^^ already gave you an answer!

Airikay
02-08-2012, 04:59 PM
Welcome to the star legends community! Feel free to add my character skeletonlord, I'll be glad to help you out!

As for a xp guide, there has been one for star legends, I'm thinking if you look in Star Legends player guides you may find it, if not, check out General Disccusion.

If you go to a forum, there is a button that says, "Search Forum". Click then what you want to find and hit "Search"

I did, if I search experience it's nothing really here, all I found was Pocket Legends stuff. And XP says there is too much and it can't search.

Skeletonlord
02-08-2012, 05:05 PM
There might not be an experience guide for Star Legends at the moment then. Pretty sure there was, I'll have a look in the Star Legends forum section and see if I find anything in a minuite.

Airikay
02-08-2012, 05:09 PM