PDA

View Full Version : Just Thinkin Bout When I Was Total NOOB!!!!

LwMark
02-08-2012, 04:46 PM
I remember gettin my first smart phone 7 months ago an was so happy it was touch screen an could get apps! Then i went to the market an started searchin for rpgs an mmos! Then i came across PL and immediatly downloaded it! I was so happy to see how the gameplay was! I played all that night! And the rest was history! My gf use to hate me for playin it! Still does lol! I really wanted to play a rpgmmo because i missed out playin games like that in my child hood! I played graalonline when i was younger for a lil an was in love! But i had to stop! Then i found this! I remember startin off in FH! I remember i didnt know about stats an i was evening them out between int str and dex lol! Then i was try to get cool gear! An i saw all these cool outfits an i was like i want! I thought i would nvr get there! I was such a little cub :) ! My bear has grown so much ! I love it! I feel welcomed in PL ! I love my friends an guildies! Its a second home!

Anyone else wanna share on there findings of PL or there beginning experiences?

:)

Aveea
02-08-2012, 05:02 PM
Omg, trying to trade for the first time! The guy got super mad at me posted on the public chat that that I was a dumb noob! :highly_amused::highly_amused:

Fao
02-08-2012, 05:06 PM
Remember everything! I remember how I didn't know about reviving or healing, didn't know about the CS or stash or trade! I to so agree that I have grown from a little tiny kid elf, to an Alterran hero! I love PL like my second home too bud!

LwMark
02-08-2012, 05:13 PM
I remember bein able to go to each map for the first time i was so amazed i was like ahhhhh a new map :) !
Then tryin to do all the quests!
It was awesome!
I wish i could relive the noobness :)

Naonagotek
02-08-2012, 10:58 PM
I remember my first days as a bear, 74 str 3 dex 1 int. I could not hit the ground under me when I used stomp.

razerfingers
02-08-2012, 11:09 PM