PDA

View Full Version : Howdy, it's been 8 years!

Deathblaze
07-08-2020, 06:51 AM
Hey everyone! I left this game for good about 5 years ago but I was a player since the 16 cap. Anyways, I was running through my old e-mails yesterday and saw some stuff regarding AL. When I started playing I was 13. I am about to turn 21 in less than a year. Time flies really fast. Just wanted to drop by and say hello to everyone!

I used to be quite the forum nerd, but I can't seem to access my real forum account, Helicopter. I used to make sigs, AL Props, and even videos. I was obsessed with this game. Re-downloaded it today and logged on to see all my things still in place.

I'm not sure if I wanna return, but holy moly, the items I left my account with used to be worth NOTHING. I logged on today and got messages from randoms asking to buy my vanities and stuff. So I looked up my items on the auction and my jaw just dropped. I'll probably try to sell them very soon if I decide to return to playing.

If any of these names sound familiar to you, we probably played together a long long time ago! Helicopter, Theologically, xXTXx, Deathblaze, Pegging.

P.S. Great to see Rem's still here! Good to see ya!

Deathblaze
07-08-2020, 07:04 AM
Oh, man! Where have the days gone? I'm so glad to see guilds like DM, CU, and TK still dominating! I used to be a member of CU and TK at some point, what a blast. I'm seeing names I haven't heard in ages. Lok, Avaree, Ink, Hali, Limsyoker. This is crazyyyy. I remember just being able to talk to these guys and match them up in PvP, now they're retired legends too.

Helicopter
07-08-2020, 07:43 AM
Found my real account!

Motherless_Child
07-08-2020, 08:15 AM
If you do not return, I'll gladly accept your inventory as a goodwill donation...............

Saint Jaffo
07-08-2020, 08:22 AM