PDA

View Full Version : Where can i find the level 15 Artisans recipe?

Lightwhistle
02-22-2012, 12:04 AM
Where can i find the recipe required to create the L.15 Artisans Reinforced Leather? Thanks in advance!

Lightwhistle
02-22-2012, 07:19 AM
Bump help please

Darkfader
02-22-2012, 07:25 AM
These drops everywhere in Forest haven, mostly people farm these in skeleton cult crypts.

Sryyoulose
02-22-2012, 01:19 PM
They also drop in dark forest! It's hard work I've done easily 500+ runs and haven't gotten a single one since I've tried for it (I sold one when I was a noob for 100k) lol but yeah I haven't seen any since just LVL 5 recipes

Lightwhistle
02-22-2012, 02:31 PM
Okay thanks for the info guys!(:

drewcapu
02-22-2012, 02:49 PM
I've done tons of runs in Dark Forest with my various twinks since those recipes came out.
I'm pretty sure the armor recipes do not drop in Dark Forest.
In all campaigns with crafters, the recipes that they craft are only found in the campaign in which they are located.

Stick to Skeleton Cult Crypts as Darkfader suggests and you'll eventually get one.

pocketlegendshq
02-22-2012, 04:11 PM
Where can i find the recipe required to create the L.15 Artisans Reinforced Leather? Thanks in advance!

Level 5-25 maps...

Gluttony
02-22-2012, 05:10 PM
They also drop in dark forest! It's hard work I've done easily 500+ runs and haven't gotten a single one since I've tried for it