PDA

View Full Version : fustrated

Origins
02-22-2012, 05:40 PM
Why is it when you get rushed 3x and die, you come back and kill that person, they call you noob? they come rushing again so you kill them then they boot you. can someone explain?

Walkhardd
02-22-2012, 05:46 PM
Trolls troll bud. Dont sweat the small stuff.

Gluttony
02-22-2012, 05:50 PM
Bad parenting.. Anyone with me on that?

Origins
02-22-2012, 08:47 PM
another time a 66 bird auto hit me and said go without stoping, i say go and kill him, his friend then kills me and calls me a rusher! we talk trash a bit and then i leave cause theres 3 66 all set gear giving it to me hard. the guy who killed me followes me into another room and says what you plan on rushing guys here now. i was upset, i asked the others and explained what happened to the others and they took my side. im new to pvp but if they target and hit you and say go, then when i say go too its on right?

Swords
02-22-2012, 08:53 PM
ITS called angry issue and embarassed to be killed

StompArtist
02-22-2012, 09:18 PM
Bad parenting.. Anyone with me on that?

Parents must be rushers.

Engelhard
02-22-2012, 09:32 PM
Parents must be rushers.
This literally made me laugh out loud

Swords
02-23-2012, 07:15 PM
Parents must be rushers.

they rush so they can make their kids grow up fast but they actually rushed so hard that they killed people -_-

UTHRA
02-27-2012, 07:44 PM