PDA

View Full Version : Brand new (sort of)!

Sigune
03-03-2012, 08:05 PM
Hey everyone!

I'm Siggy and kinda new to SL :) I'm playing a commando and trying to learn the ropes for tanking but I'm still getting used to some of it. I have some experience tanking in other games, so I know what to keep in mind!

Also, if you try to talk to me in-game and I don't respond, it's usually because I'm playing at work (because I'm naughty like that), or I'm still figuring out how to actually respond!

I've met some nice people so far, and hope to continue the trend!

Elyseon
03-03-2012, 08:08 PM
Welcome to the forums, hope you continue to enjoy SL.

harm
03-03-2012, 08:11 PM
Hey everyone!

I'm Siggy and kinda new to SL :) I'm playing a commando and trying to learn the ropes for tanking but I'm still getting used to some of it. I have some experience tanking in other games, so I know what to keep in mind!

Also, if you try to talk to me in-game and I don't respond, it's usually because I'm playing at work (because I'm naughty like that), or I'm still figuring out how to actually respond!

welcome and enjoy sl.
add me maybe i can help u sometimes :p:rolleyes:
IgN harm

Sent from my GT-S5570 using Tapatalk

Rittik
03-03-2012, 08:35 PM
I love naughty players :P
Add me IGN:- Rittik

~Rik(Rittik)

Sigune
03-03-2012, 10:41 PM
:o I'm not naughty on purpose, it just happens when I'm around..

TYRANTO
03-03-2012, 10:48 PM
welcome siggy :)

Mitchturbo
03-04-2012, 02:09 AM
Hiya and welcome to the Forums! Hope to see you around in game sometime ;-)

Sigune
03-04-2012, 01:43 PM
You know, I tried adding some of you as friends, but I can't seem to do it..

Iron Hand
03-04-2012, 02:12 PM
Hey everyone!