PDA

View Full Version : Help me make this ?

Encryptions
12-12-2020, 02:47 AM
https://discord.gg/uYG4tQTHJV
I am still new to making a server in discord. This server I am making I want to put all info about AL in like making gold, doing aps fast, doing leaderboard events and much more.
I am kind of dull when it comes to rogue / mage class / elite runners lb / best way to do aps the fastest bla bla. There is no chatting in this server, I need some help with adding stuff I can even let you type in a channel if you want. Send some forum links here of guides I can add to the server more sections of info.
Maybe this can be the fastest way for people to find information instead of searching for something spending hours? Ngl I got bored and decided to do this. Seems like a good idea?

Silentkill
12-12-2020, 04:44 AM
Looks like a decent idea. Good luck with it!

Spooked
12-12-2020, 10:49 AM
Another one..?
Aren’t you already running a server? Why not just build off of that one. This seems so pointless to me.
You can make a seperate text channel in the already existing server and block anyone from adding messages..?
Im sorry but i dont see the point in having more and more discord servers, keeping it all compact and centered will be way more beneficial to people interested in learning more about the game

Encryptions
12-12-2020, 10:50 AM
I only run 1 server and this is the server.

Sent from my SM-G892A using Tapatalk

Spooked
12-12-2020, 10:53 AM
Regardless, building off of the already existing one like i already mentioned will be alot more beneficial for people actually trying to learn about the game.
The fact devs actively participate in it reinforces my point.
Again i dont see why but then again dont let me stop you from pursuing your dreams and goals.
Just my 2 cents

Xyv.io
12-13-2020, 03:59 AM
Another one..?
Aren’t you already running a server? Why not just build off of that one. This seems so pointless to me.