PDA

View Full Version : New, help?

Mohawkski
04-20-2012, 10:26 PM
I'm new to DL and I don't play PL or SL. I'm pretty active and love the game but I have one question...when it comes to stats what should I focus on? For example health or attack? Obviously your answers will be opinions of what you yourself prefer so if you let me know exactly why you prefer it I'd appreciate it. (:

Xenu
04-21-2012, 09:29 PM
I'm pretty new too but have looked into it. Attack adds to your health and damage, so it's kinda secondary. Pretty much always go for damage over attack. Health is just health and defense is much more important from what I've gathered. I think that the most important stat is defense followed by damage. Also, go to Lair and click Powers and turn off auto levelling so you can spend power points as you wish. I think the passive powers are important and auto levelling won't put points into one. I went with the defense one. Hope this helps some.

FluffNStuff
04-21-2012, 09:32 PM
From what I have seen, 'go' health till you get in the areas with a lot of gun shooters. At that point switch to defense because you are going to take a lot of hits.

ArtStar
04-30-2012, 07:08 PM
For PvE go with all offensive gear that focuses on your attacks.
For PvP, I am not expert but what I've seen is people max out their health and focus on defensive gear.

Welcome new member!

Ebecoar
01-11-2014, 11:52 AM
For PvE go with all offensive gear that focuses on your attacks.
For PvP, I am not expert but what I've seen is people max out their health and focus on defensive gear.

Welcome new member!
Actually we focus a lot more on DPS

Contravention
01-11-2014, 02:50 PM
Lol don't focus on DPS lol DPS means nothing xD I use low lvl gems and low lvl status just to proof to people status don't matter

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk

Contravention
01-11-2014, 02:54 PM
Low lvl stats I play against lvl 36 and yet I still do better then 90% of the players

deathbydesign
01-11-2014, 02:59 PM