PDA

View Full Version : Elder Scrolls 4: Oblivion (Sharing stories)

Cahaun
05-03-2012, 08:31 PM
So I just started playing Oblivion again and I got addicted again so I decided to craze things up and share things with you all.

Story 1: Revenge for a horse

So here I am returning from a cave for a quest when I suddenly noticed that my horse is gone! (Horses are expensive and I'm a miser in the game :p) After searching around, I finally discovered the body of my horse with a single steel arrow in it. Right now I was mentally shouting "AGHHHHH!" So what did I do?

I hunted down that archer!

*3hours of searching, fighting, and raiding camps later*
So after running away from the Minotaur, I finally found the culprit's camp as I would soon find out. The bandit was coming into camp so I quickly hid in the tent and waited for the bandit.
*WARNING! This next scene tells of what will happen to ANYONE who dares killing a horse of mine!*
Quickly I ran forward and paralyzed the bandit. Grinning that I had my culprit, I casually pulled out my overpowered bow and arrows and made the bandit take an arrow to the knee! I was shouting with joy the whole way back to the city. The End

So anyone else have stories to share? Achievements to tell? Or that one item you found in a cave that turned you into a goat? Please share and let's have some good stories to tell! :)

WoundedEagle
05-03-2012, 09:33 PM
I haven't played ES4 in a while. It's a great game and so much better than Skyrim, but it lacks the resonance and smoothness of Skyrim, which makes me play Skyrim more.