PDA

View Full Version : Hello I'm a dark legend noob! Gotta question

Marrypoppins
05-04-2012, 04:23 PM
Are there any sets with set bonus yet? If so which pieces and lvls are there? Thanks as always!

Kaytar
05-04-2012, 04:24 PM
No there are no sets! If you need any more help add me in-game. My name is Kaytar

Marrypoppins
05-04-2012, 04:24 PM
Thanks so much! Also I chose a male if it matters. I'm lvl 5 wondering what combos are?

Kaytar
05-04-2012, 04:26 PM
Thanks so much! Also I chose a male if it matters. I'm lvl 5 wondering what combos are?the only combo I am aware of is if you keep hacking enemies with your axes, knives Ect it will occasionally say combo

Elysse
05-04-2012, 04:51 PM
the only combo I am aware of is if you keep hacking enemies with your axes, knives Ect it will occasionally say combo

LOL!

ArtStar
05-04-2012, 04:59 PM
There are sets, but they are sets of gems and crystals.

No set bonus because you can't customize gems,
there are many different types of gems for offense/defense, enjoy :]

Mrsberry
05-04-2012, 05:20 PM
Thanks so much! Also I chose a male if it matters. I'm lvl 5 wondering what combos are?

Im not sure exactly how the combos work if there just randome but I have seen a combo when using only skills. I charged up shadow dance hit a mob with that then charge unholy force hitting same mob. I got a combo on two enemys at once by doing that. Its worked many times for me but not always. I think a lot of testing still need to go into combos we dont fully understand them yet.

Kaytar
05-04-2012, 05:29 PM
the only combo i am aware of is if you keep hacking enemies with your axes, knives ect it will occasionally say combo

lol!lol @ your lol!

Marrypoppins
05-04-2012, 09:59 PM
Got one more question... I may grab some plat. What item packs are best as far as crystals and or weapons? The 50 plat packs? Any help would be awesome, just don't wanna waste plat considering you only get 500 compared to 800 for some reason. Thanks!

ArtStar