PDA

View Full Version : I have a obvious suggestion that I'm sure has already been made!

Marrypoppins
05-06-2012, 07:37 PM
We as players need the ability to stash gold and blood packs. Can't understand why this isn't possible yet? Please don't flame me, just seems like this should be standard. Have fun yall

Blaquehaaart
05-06-2012, 07:43 PM
Is there a limit on what you can carry? It's not like you lose them when you die.

Marrypoppins
05-06-2012, 07:43 PM
Other then that?!? I LOVE DARK LEGENDS

Marrypoppins
05-06-2012, 07:44 PM
I dont know if there's a limit cause I'm still an in progress noob :) but I have alts I'd like to be able to move gold and blood packs to. Alts that are poor haha

Otukura
05-06-2012, 07:45 PM
Is there a limit on what you can carry? It's not like you lose them when you die.

Transferring between characters is just harder. Need a friend to do it for you.

Blaquehaaart
05-06-2012, 07:51 PM
Oh, I only have one toon so I didn't think of that.

What would people have more than one toon anyway? It's not like there are different classes in this game.

Otukura
05-06-2012, 08:01 PM

What would people have more than one toon anyway? It's not like there are different classes in this game.

Farm lower level pinks/low level PvP.

Deathpunch
05-06-2012, 08:21 PM
We as players need the ability to stash gold and blood packs. Can't understand why this isn't possible yet? Please don't flame me, just seems like this should be standard. Have fun yall

Stashing of gold is not allowed due to the fact of achievements tied to it. As been stated, there are ways around that. As for blood packs, they removed the ability to trade them because people would create a new account and use the free 10 plat to buy blood packs and trade them to their other alts, delete the account, rinse and repeat. As to why you can't stash them, I'm not real sure. I don't believe there are achievements tied to them. Perhaps it is a byproduct of the trade restriction.

-----