PDA

View Full Version : Tips for lvl 7 pvper

Silverpain
05-09-2012, 01:17 AM
Hi all! My name's Silverpain. I'm PL and SL pvper. 2 days ago I started playing DL. I was exited! But there were a lot of difference in gameplay: no auto-attack and no range weapon. All pvp games in DL are FFA(no rules) and 90% of players are rushers. He are some tips for players:
1) Camera:
Zoom out your camera view to min lvl.
2)Weapon:
You need plat pack weapon or lvl 7 pink. You can buy pinks in auction or farm them. I use Night Butchers of Onslaught. I farmed it in "The Rotting Baron" level( first mission in Kains Crest campaign). If you don't drop it, you should try again! I tried 5 times!
3) Skills:
Use Shadow dance skill to get close to target. Use power attack(hold attack button) to make counter(if rival used shadow dance on you). Try to make combo( combos will be posted later).
4) Other tips:
If your hp is low pick up "heart" buff. If you need to run from your rivals pick "speed" buff. To make "ambush" hide behind the wall(in CTF mode hide near your flag) And last: good always win fights! So don't go alone vs 3 players.
If you have some questions ask Silverfangs and Evergreen in DL.
Was glad to help. Have fun and win!!!
P.S Are there any pvp/twink guilds in DL? PM me name of guild and leader's nick if you know some of them.

Blaquehaaart
05-09-2012, 01:35 AM
Get 21

Silverpain
05-09-2012, 01:47 AM
Yes 21 is good but it's boring to lvl up-.-

Range
05-09-2012, 08:19 AM
Get 21

Wth Blaq!?!?
He gets "get 21"
I get "get 21 noob!"
I see how it is man :P

Apostel
05-09-2012, 01:42 PM
How about "get 21" AND keep twinking? Much more a solution to me haha

Blaquehaaart
05-09-2012, 06:05 PM
Wth Blaq!?!?
He gets "get 21"
I get "get 21 noob!"
I see how it is man :P

Get over it...

birdmasta
05-09-2012, 11:07 PM
blaq all u post in threads about twinks. "get 21" or "blah twinking is unsporting and uncompetitve" cmon we have our own opinions. no offense :)

HunterSLAYER
05-10-2012, 12:14 AM