PDA

View Full Version : Can anyone tell me why this is happening?

Docvoodo
05-25-2012, 05:22 PM
I'm a level 8 Engineer and almost everytime I play a level I do it by myself and if someone joins they leave quickly or they do nothing? I find Star Legends is way too easy and I've killed every boss so far on my own (The last boss was Red Beard) andI haven't died once. In Pocket Legends it was hard to do levels by yourself unless you were a higher level then the level was set for. Why is Star Legends so easy? I still like it but I find myself playing Pocket Legends more. Can anyone tell me why?

csb
05-25-2012, 05:28 PM
It starts easy and gets harder. I stopped at level 26, but in the 20s I couldn't solo at all until I got the best equipment.

The nice thing about dark legends is that people have to pay energy to join, so they rarely leave. I just learned to ignore others in PL and SL, because they very often leave midway through a map. Especially if they die. One death, and Hasta La Vista, baby.

Mitchturbo
05-25-2012, 05:37 PM
The beginning lvls of this game wasn't always easy, a lot of players were moaning thst it was too difficult so sts made em too easy lol.

When you hit Miner Mcgirk you'll see the difficulty raise.

~A~
05-25-2012, 05:58 PM
Miner Mcgirkummm...
Miner McgurikThats
Better

Cahaun
05-25-2012, 06:31 PM
The beginning lvls of this game wasn't always easy, a lot of players were moaning thst it was too difficult so sts made em too easy lol.

STS nerfed the difficulty soo much, they even took out doors and fire grates. The wacked out juicer was a beast, Cycorp had a fire grate right were you needed to plant a bomb, and there were doors in Dynastar, the extra mobs in Dead Man Caves gave xp (/rant), and so much more. SL is supposed to be a harder game than PL, but they lowered it for some reason.

Cahaun
05-25-2012, 06:32 PM
Don't forget the old Redbeard! He wasn't always an abnormally large person lol.

Phoenixking
05-25-2012, 06:50 PM