PDA

View Full Version : Developers please consider this!?!

xxknucklesxx
05-31-2012, 09:08 PM
I've been playing for about two years now I do have one other question for you. On my account over the time I have played I have purchased about 25,000 platinum. Alot! My suggestion is for you guys to give the players that have purchased a large amount of platinum a special item/set for one character on their account. Per say have three tiers, example: tier 1 10,000 platinum purchase = 1 special nonstated item, tier 21 20,000 platinum purchase =1 1 special stated item, tier 3 30,000 platinum purchase = special stated item set. Let me know what you think. Im only suggesting this because the people who do actually spend the money on the game are dedicated longterm players who deserve to be rewarded is some way for it so we know we are appreciated by the staff of pocket legends also. Thank you for your time please get back to me ;) thank you, gary

Mothwing
05-31-2012, 09:10 PM
This has sort of already been introduced, and I doubt it will happen again since it was a one time thing for purchasing the main spine content before it went free. I like the idea, but it would cause an unbalance in the game if the sets were ever given bonuses. I don't see this happening any time soon, since virtually anyone can whip up some cash to buy platinum, but that's just my two-cents.

Otukura
05-31-2012, 09:12 PM
This has sort of already been introduced, and I doubt it will happen again since it was a one time thing for purchasing the main spine content before it went free. I like the idea, but it would cause an unbalance in the game if the sets were ever given bonuses. I don't see this happening any time soon, since virtually anyone can whip up some cash to buy platinum, but that's just my two-cents.

a. Main spine was like 100p, and for a completely different reason.
b. Who said they'd ever be given bonuses?
c. if "virtually anyone" can buy platinum, how would it be unfair?

Sryyoulose