PDA

View Full Version : Which of the two is better?

HunterSLAYER
06-09-2012, 01:29 AM
Razer/NOVA!

My Gm says Razer is better cos of dps. A friend called N said NOVA cos of base dmg.

What do you guys think?
P.s. Delphina uses Razer!

Sent from my LT26i using Xparent ICS Blue Tapatalk 2

*Zero*
06-09-2012, 07:11 AM
Well it depends on how you're building your toon. Do you want hit? Crit? Dodge?. Each gun has its own different stats. As a engineer I use razer and the blackstar shield for a even dose of hp and mana and crit.

ArtStar
06-09-2012, 07:44 AM
It depends on the class/build, you should be able to tell the difference when you get both guns :D

PianoWizzy
06-09-2012, 08:09 AM
Depends on what exactly you're playing.

For example, in Eng PvP, razer is probably best because DPS and the additional mana is rather important. Nova is ideal for the other two classes in PvP due to HP stats and damage [which means stronger abilities].'

etc etc

ArtStar
06-09-2012, 08:15 AM
Depends on what exactly you're playing.

For example, in Eng PvP, razer is probably best because DPS and the additional mana is rather important. Nova is ideal for the other two classes in PvP due to HP stats and damage [which means stronger abilities].'

etc etc

Or you can just use a Piano and kill tehm all!

flashbackflip
06-09-2012, 08:23 AM
I would like to add that yo skill damage corresponds with yo base damage, so - the more damage does yo gun - the more damage do yo skills

So, Nova really pimps yo all-around dmg, but, as ppl above said, u should choose according to yo play-style

PianoWizzy
06-09-2012, 09:22 AM
Or you can just use a Piano and kill tehm all!

*drops piano*

*squish*

Seiyen
06-09-2012, 11:54 AM
Nova better coz dps is a fake stat.
dmg is always better than dps

-Raghav

Cero
06-09-2012, 01:54 PM
Nova for it has a bloody red color.

akfury
06-09-2012, 09:48 PM
nova hands down

javier995
06-10-2012, 04:36 AM
I agree with what you guys have said.