PDA

View Full Version : How is the arcane legends forum still alive?

Vapourised
11-06-2021, 06:05 AM
Don’t people always say arcane legends has died? Yet forums seem to be buzzing. That’s a good thing but I’m just confused by this.

ThreadPolice
11-06-2021, 06:08 AM
Ever-since I started playing (2012) they’ve been saying that. It mainly started during cap 41 and 46 where people made up such things, but it turned out to be the opposite.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Avta
11-06-2021, 06:09 AM
AL is arguably the most active game made by STS, compared to other game's forums, it'll "look" alive atleast

Sent from my GM1913 using Tapatalk

Mythocrisis
11-06-2021, 06:37 AM
AL is arguably the most active game made by STS, compared to other game's forums, it'll "look" alive atleast

Sent from my GM1913 using Tapatalk

The two replies here are by two extremely rich players with many LB vanities going into the billions.
So you know how the game forums is and how active the game is...

Yes the game has died to casual gamers and the whales are funding the game and as is the player base. Which is how it works for sts too.

Avaree
11-06-2021, 08:14 PM
The forum used to be full of information, now… lame posts like op.

Vapourised
11-07-2021, 04:03 AM
The forum used to be full of information, now… lame posts like op.

I’m just asking out of curiousity. Sorry if asking questions is ‘lame’ to you.

You always have the option to not read posts you don’t like especially since you can see it coming in the title.

Vapourised
11-07-2021, 04:16 AM
The two replies here are by two extremely rich players with many LB vanities going into the billions.
So you know how the game forums is and how active the game is...

Yes the game has died to casual gamers and the whales are funding the game and as is the player base. Which is how it works for sts too.

In my books, when a game is extremely hard for a new f2p player to progress, it’s probably dying.