PDA

View Full Version : Introducing Myself.

TrailBlazerz
07-02-2012, 04:16 AM
Hello All! My Name is James im 18 years old on July 20 of this year and i live in Sydney, Australia. I Have been playing Pocket Legends on and off since 2010, and have recently started back playing during my spare time because my school exams have nearly finished! I Have started a new Account Called TrailBlazerz. Feel free to add me and if you have any questions please to not hesitate to ask me. If you just wanna talk im always up for a friendly chat (: I'm always up for a farming session and any suggestions or if you need help feel free to ask.

I Hope to catch you in-game, and also i have 100 platinum sitting around, and im considering starting a guild dedicated to helping players with questions, leveling or just in general. PM Me if your interested. I am usually online around 6:00am AEST - 10:00pm AEST. Anywhere between these times not the WHOLE time haha.

Thanks for reading,

Kind Regards,
- James.

JaytB
07-02-2012, 04:23 AM
Hi James, welcome to the forums (again?) and greetings from the other side of the planet (Belgium).

As for the helper guild, you could apply for AOA (Ambassadors of Alterra), this is an official guild (created by STS) with the goal of helping new players out. There's an official thread somewhere on the forum with instructions on how to do your application.

TrailBlazerz
07-02-2012, 05:05 AM
Hi James, welcome to the forums (again?) and greetings from the other side of the planet (Belgium).

As for the helper guild, you could apply for AOA (Ambassadors of Alterra), this is an official guild (created by STS) with the goal of helping new players out. There's an official thread somewhere on the forum with instructions on how to do your application.