PDA

View Full Version : where's meh hardlight!?

Purey
07-20-2012, 05:17 AM
I really was hoping to get this from my reservation seeing as I have been hoping to snatch one of these for 5 months. :c

This is a big release and probably the last one for a while (I hope :p) so we should definitely go out with a bang!

C'mon Devvies lets add a hardlight vanity as gratitude O:

^.^

Cahaun
07-20-2012, 05:36 AM
The Hardlight white varient came from reserving your name for Star Legends before it came out while you can get a red one in the Deal of the Day.

What is it that you asking for exactly?

HunterSLAYER
07-20-2012, 06:31 AM
The Hardlight white varient came from reserving your name for Star Legends before it came out while you can get a red one in the Deal of the Day.

What is it that you asking for exactly?

Don't see crimson holo shield(red variant) on sale anymore @DOTD..... I could be wrong though.

Sent from the UCS Blackstar Infested deck!

Purey
07-20-2012, 01:09 PM
he answered it vv

none of the hallow shield mcthangs are up for daily deal. ever -.-

so I was hoping a quick hardlight add could be arranged as a vanity for reservations. Like it was for star legends. plus white one looks much better!

simple, ehh??!

feel free to make it pink, too ;)

razerfingers
07-20-2012, 03:11 PM
he answered it vv

none of the hallow shield mcthangs are up for daily deal. ever -.-

so I was hoping a quick hardlight add could be arranged as a vanity for reservations. Like it was for star legends. plus white one looks much better!

simple, ehh??!

feel free to make it pink, too ;)

Blue ;)

Sent using spray paint from a "can"

Hardcoure
07-20-2012, 05:17 PM
It'd be nice to have another Holoshield up for grabs. I skipped the Hardlight but did purchase the Crimson Holo when it was for sale after SL was released, if that's when it came out. I like them. Maybe they could do a different color since the Hardlight was more related to SL? Already reserved my name for AL though.