PDA

View Full Version : End game guide?

Galyxr
07-21-2022, 04:49 AM
Can anyone help me out or at least point me in the right direction please? I’ve only been playing a week so I’m pretty new at the game (last time I played the cap was 35) and I just reached lv 81. Is there an end game guide or gear profession and stuff? Any helpful information is wanted but basically some of the few questions I have are:

1. What are the best farm spots like elite sunken or other? And what gear should I get to farm them? As well as pets.
2. Any dailies I should be doing for certain rewards?
3. What’s the end game gear progression IE what gear should I save up for? Either what’s the best gear in the game, or if I need to go through tiers like t1, t2, t3? I want to be able to save as much gold as possible by skipping unneccesary tiers of equips.

I’m a warrior btw

Thanks!

ZZTop
07-21-2022, 04:53 AM
As you said, elite sunken is the best map. Currently i have 395gl, and i get low 19k and high 36k just from the big boss, whole map run with all minibosses and chests equates to 50-75k gold. Id suggest buying a perni set with 50-70 gl per piece, polaris 100-125gl and in time complete mythic set 4/4. As for arti, arcane 71 is cheap and has really good stays

Trimis de pe al meu VOG-L29 folosind Tapatalk

Galyxr
07-21-2022, 04:59 AM
What about pet combo?

Xuds
07-21-2022, 05:09 AM
Polaris 3/3 legendary chasm armor helm, infested aa.

Gold loot on polaris, mire/taint helm armor, greed set or fake greed, mire arti.

Pets base any, hb use garlic, aa use meph or arc were

Pets for gl use base arc or norm chester / heroic or normal regifter, hb noe, aa groucho/leto/heroic leto

If you don't care about stats and don't want to be switching between hot bars then get gold loot on your chasm set(50 each piece) free diver belt(80-90), speed set (160-180 total), infested arti 50gl+