PDA

View Full Version : Zaarus aura , sea aura

Enetry
10-03-2022, 06:23 AM
Can u add zaarus set aura and sea serpent set aura (legendary set)
It would be great if you add it in crafting section , like crafting items for zaarus aura should be
1. Zaarus armor
2. Zaarus helm
3. Aquaris (for mage) , Neptaris (for warrior) and Pisces (for rogue)
4. 3m gold

For legendary sea serpent set:
1. Legendary sea level 81 weapon
2. Legendary sea level 81 helm
3. Legendary sea level 81 belt
4. Legendary sea level 81 ring
5. Legendary sea level 81 amulet
6. 1m gold

It will be good if those auras are untradeable and unstashable

THANK YOU !!

Fytheo
10-03-2022, 06:47 AM
At first, they better allow us craft glintstone set into glintstone aura. I have been asking Spacetimestudios for many months now. I see no reason not to do this. On the other hand - players would appreciate such update. It would be bound. Also, it does look differently in comparison with the ones from the auction. Spacetimestudios, please consider it…

PS: It does not take long to program such thing… I highly doubt it would.

Enetry
10-03-2022, 06:56 AM
At first, they better allow us craft glintstone set into glintstone aura. I have been asking Spacetimestudios for many months now. I see no reason not to do this. On the other hand - players would appreciate such update. It would be bound. Also, it does look differently in comparison with the ones from the auction. Spacetimestudios, please consider it…

PS: It does not take long to program such thing… I highly doubt it would.Bro first of all this post is not about glinstone aura and second is that glinstone aura is alrdy there in game so its not a good idea to add it in crafting section.

Fytheo
10-03-2022, 07:20 AM
Bro first of all this post is not about glinstone aura and second is that glinstone aura is alrdy there in game so its not a good idea to add it in crafting section.

It’s the same topic - aura.