PDA

View Full Version : Need a good guild...

donzai
08-09-2012, 05:03 PM
Okay folks i have created this topic as i wanted to see some nice clans in star legends..

I tried many guilds but most of them turnout to be dead or noobster or spammers or many other things. They were huge in numbers but not active.

Okay if you guys know a guild which is active, helpfull, have some experianced players wif whom i can conversve also please no beggers of items or credits, some different style than just farming or leveling up.. Please suggest me and if you are a guild master or if you think i can be a part of your clan.. Feel free to send me an invite.

I am an engineer in game and ofcourse in real life too but i love to discover people and thus i like star legends
And ya my character name is Donzai

Cya in game...

Sent from my Galaxy Note.

Rawrimafish
08-09-2012, 05:10 PM
Sparxtans
Judgement
Rampage
<3 Phoenix <3
Many more

PianoWizzy
08-09-2012, 05:30 PM
What level are you? Most active guilds you are seeking have level requirements.

donzai
08-09-2012, 06:23 PM
What level are you? Most active guilds you are seeking have level requirements.

For star legends donzai is lvl 40 engineer now..

donzai
08-09-2012, 06:25 PM
Sparxtans
Judgement
Rampage
<3 Phoenix <3
Many more

Thanks for the name will check them too... If i get chance to be wif the players..

donzai
08-09-2012, 06:26 PM
Leaderboards are not important... Just the other things i mentioned will do... As i belive people makes a clan good not numbers...

iAmPain
08-09-2012, 07:27 PM
If your'e looking for a guild that has respectful, helpful and resourceful players,
I say either Phoenix or Judgement.

But hey, the best Guild that you can be in is your'e own right?! :)

Make a guild, invite some friends, work it out!

After that, you have a guild that runs on your'e own rules! crazy right :o

donzai
08-09-2012, 11:36 PM
If your'e looking for a guild that has respectful, helpful and resourceful players,