PDA

View Full Version : Veteran badge

Balenciaqa
11-30-2022, 05:11 PM
Is it possible to give people a 10 year anniversary badge? Like people got a backpack vanity on the 3rd birthday.
It means alot for some people because this game is a part of their childhood… (even though I won‘t get one because my acc was created mid 2013)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Immortal_Blood
11-30-2022, 07:32 PM
I recall apparently not because of black market trading or something similar.

Even account bound items do not stop it , as people will simply sell the account , unfortunately.

yerrisin
11-30-2022, 08:09 PM

Even account bound items do not stop it , as people will simply sell the account , unfortunately.yes

Enviado desde mi ANE-LX3 mediante Tapatalk

Nocturnus
11-30-2022, 11:10 PM
It would bring a lot of drama.
I have been playing for more than 7 years and I would not receive anything.
I haven't played full either, at times I stop playing.
There are people who don't play for years, and then come back.
I don't know anyone who has played the entire 10 years.
So you would be giving away a badge just because an account was created in 2012.
On the other hand, it is better to create things based on the future, which everyone can access in one way or another.

Balenciaqa
12-01-2022, 12:16 AM

Even account bound items do not stop it , as people will simply sell the account , unfortunately.

so sts creating the whole time lb acc bound items but if they add an acc bound veteran badge it would be disastrous?

Balenciaqa
12-01-2022, 12:26 AM
It would bring a lot of drama.
I have been playing for more than 7 years and I would not receive anything.
I haven't played full either, at times I stop playing.
There are people who don't play for years, and then come back.
I don't know anyone who has played the entire 10 years.
So you would be giving away a badge just because an account was created in 2012.