PDA

View Full Version : Starfire Angels Is Recruiting

mysticmagicc
09-19-2012, 01:44 PM
Starfire Angels is no longer recruiting it has been disband.

soriel
09-19-2012, 09:22 PM
I am recruiting high lvls and low lvls it really doesnt matter what the lvl is. we are a friendly guild, as active as possible right for the circumstances right now. i only have default guild hall b/c i need 49 more plat. if you wanna join the guild message Mysticmagicc (gm), bumbuddies, or mrfk and ask for a guild invite. :smile: Im in pocket legends too lol

I'm new to this. What is this about?

mysticmagicc
09-20-2012, 01:05 PM
I'm new to this. What is this about?

its my guild on pocket legends letting you knkow about y guild with info and if ur a pla player and you wanna join who to send a message too

soriel
09-23-2012, 09:50 AM
its my guild on pocket legends letting you knkow about y guild with info and if ur a pla player and you wanna join who to send a message too

I mean I don't understand what the guilds are and do and I'm not sure where to look for an explanation. Is this a sort of game? Why Starfire Angels? Should I be asking this in a private message?

mysticmagicc
09-26-2012, 04:16 PM
I mean I don't understand what the guilds are and do and I'm not sure where to look for an explanation. Is this a sort of game? Why Starfire Angels? Should I be asking this in a private message? I sort of dont understand what ur asking but if u play pocket legends add Mysticmagicc and ill help you. I name the guild after a very good series of books that I read.

soriel
09-26-2012, 05:52 PM
I sort of dont understand what ur asking but if u play pocket legends add Mysticmagicc and ill help you. I name the guild after a very good series of books that I read.