PDA

View Full Version : New player here

Thrrash
09-22-2012, 10:55 AM
Hey all, just wanted to say my hello to the community and such, so Hello! :D

I also had a few questions about skill/stat points. I wasn't really sure if there were guides on it or not but thought I'd be safe to ask in here.

Are there specific skills I should avoid leveling up as a Commando or Engineer? Also what stats should I upgrade for a Commando and an Engineer?

On a totally unrelated note, can any of the items for the cash shop be traded?

Fao
09-22-2012, 11:04 AM
Welcome!:)

I'd ask someone else about that, I'm not an expert on skills, I just use them!:)

Thrrash
09-22-2012, 11:08 AM
Where should I ask?

Skeletonlord
09-22-2012, 11:22 AM
Where should I ask?

Speak to others in game, they may be able to help, or create a thread with the title "Help with stats" or something similar.

Thrrash
09-22-2012, 11:26 AM
Okay thanks, posted them in the class forums.

Battlegrinder
09-22-2012, 11:29 AM
I've written a commando guide that covers everything you'll need to know. There's a link to it in my signature. For specific skills I would not recommend putting points into singularity or force hammer (seriously, don't rank force hammer), and only rank either back breaker or graviton slam as your taunt skill. As for stats, I'd say just dump everything into strength.

And no item bought with platinum can be traded.

ArtofWar
09-22-2012, 11:32 AM
welcome! :)

Thrrash
09-22-2012, 11:43 AM
I've written a commando guide that covers everything you'll need to know. There's a link to it in my signature. For specific skills I would not recommend putting points into singularity or force hammer (seriously, don't rank force hammer), and only rank either back breaker or graviton slam as your taunt skill. As for stats, I'd say just dump everything into strength.

And no item bought with platinum can be traded.