PDA

View Full Version : Change Auto-attack button to also switch targets

CosmoxKramer
10-15-2012, 01:12 PM
I don't know if this has suggested or not. The change I'm suggesting is as follows:

NEW - if you are with range of multiple mobs and you press the auto-attack button or space bar in Chrome then it switches targets instead of turning off auto-attack.
CURRENT - turn auto-attack ON/OFF but stay on the same target.

I just thought it would be nice to toggle between targets to get to their healer. It can be hard to click or tap her when they are being tossed back/forth in a crowd.

Thanks for your feedback;)

Samhayne
10-15-2012, 01:41 PM
Nice idea, thanks for posting it.

ely
10-15-2012, 01:47 PM
That would actually be pretty helpful for chrome
As clicking can be quite annoying

ninjaduck
10-15-2012, 01:49 PM
This is a great suggestion. Could possibly be a feature for phones too, but to be toggled..

CosmoxKramer
10-15-2012, 01:59 PM
thanks for the feedback!! I just started playing on Chrome and i LOVE it, but i noticed that i sometimes lose my mouse icon in the all the activity going on and i thought using the space bar to toggle between targets or tapping the button on the screen in IOS/Android to toggle would be handy

Yich
10-15-2012, 02:25 PM
I think it would make PvP too easy. Ofc thats an opinion, sure. I also think that auto attack turning on makes PvP less complicated, and I think PvP needs some complication otherwise the entire game is just repetitiveness. Then again, if it makes anything easier, it will probably be implemented, considering how much STS has been simplifying the game for new players.

Oh and I play on chrome as well.

StompArtist
10-15-2012, 02:45 PM
It would be great. Next step could be an auto-run and there you have it, no need to use your hands anymore!

Brave Sir Robin
10-15-2012, 03:41 PM